Lützelflüh Gohlhaus 1.JPG
Kobel Hans

Verwaltungsratspräsident
Tel. direkt: +41 34 435 14 38
E-Mail h.kobel@kobel.info

Kobel Iwan

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung
Automatikfachmann
Tel. direkt: +41 34 435 14 39
E-Mail i.kobel@kobel.info

Hagmann-Eggimann Christine

kaufm. Angestellte
Tel. direkt: +41 34 435 14 13
E-Mail c.hagmann@kobel.info

Habegger Ueli

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Elektrotechniker TS
Wirtschaftstechniker HF
NDS Unternehmensführung
Tel. direkt: +41 34 435 14 33
E-Mail u.habegger@kobel.info

Trüssel Matthias

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Elektrotechniker TS
Tel. direkt: +41 34 435 14 32
E-Mail m.truessel@kobel.info

Sommer Matthias

Elektrotechniker TS
Tel. direkt: +41 34 435 14 31
E-Mail m.sommer@kobel.info

Bertschy Patric

Techniker HF Automation
Tel. direkt: +41 34 435 14 30
E-Mail p.bertschy@kobel.info

Neuenschwander Urs

Automatiker
Tel. direkt: +41 34 435 14 41
E-Mail u.neuenschwander@kobel.info

Rentsch Samuel

Automatiker
E-Mail s.rentsch@kobel.info

Hajredinaj Bajram

Mitarbeiter
E-Mail contact@kobel.info

Leuenberger Janick

Automatiker-Lehrling
E-Mail contact@kobel.info

Rindisbacher Silas

Automatiker-Lehrling
E-Mail contact@kobel.info

Stalder Silvia

Gute Fee
E-Mail contact@kobel.info